I have a iOS project that I have some changes haven't commit. I clicked discard all changes mistakenly. I actually want to only discard a specific file's changes. But I clicked wrong button. And now everything are gone. How to undo the changes?
git status shows nothing.
I think you are out of luck. See this answer: Accidentally reverted to master, lost uncommitted changes
Since you did not commit, or stage any of your files, then having reverted them means they are lost.